Tags

, , ,

I want some GOOD hair! Some virgin Brazilian wavy hair to be exact! I want it to be in 16,18,20 inches… And i want a silk base closure!

But i don’t have $400.. And even if i did?! What do i look like paying that insane price for some hair? Thats almost my rent!

So, i’ll just have to settle for some outre, or some milky way, or maybe some bobbi boss indi remi hair if i’m really feeling myself…. Life is so tough when you’re on a budget!

But in more exciting news! I finally edited my FIRST tutorial on how i installed the curly hair wig i made, and my everyday make-up! I got a ton of compliments on the wig and a bunch of people thought it was mine… And the most exciting part the hair only cost me ten dollars! And it’s holding up well…. So! Yea be on the look out for that!

